New Template Set Up settings:
A new addition to the advanced settings is “Public access by default.”
This latest feature focuses on the link provided for the Audit Report that you can share with your team members. You now have the option to toggle the link's accessibility as either Public or not. If set to Public, anyone, even those without a monitorQA account, can access the link. However, if the toggle is set to off, only users with monitorQA accounts and the necessary permissions will be able to view the report.
The link is provided in the email notifications sent to users, and in the Audit completion report.
Once the link is public, the URL can be opened by anyone:
Another addition to the advanced settings is the ability to choose whether or not you want a PDF of the Audit results to be attached to the email notification sent to you.